Stetson University

Dr. J. Anthony Abbott

386-822-7008

tabbott@stetson.edu
Associate Professor
Department of Geography and Environmental Science
Gillespie Museum room 207 (DeLand Campus)
Unit 8401
   

Linda S. Anderson

727-562-7831

landerso@law.stetson.edu
Professor of Legal Skills and Associate Director of Legal Research and Writing
College of Law
Gulfport Campus (Tampa Law Center)

Dr. Jesus J. Alfonzo

386-822-8944

jalfonzo@stetson.edu
Associate Professor
School of Music
Presser Hall room 211 (DeLand Campus)
Unit 8399
   

Dr. William A. Andrews

386-822-7437

wandrews@stetson.edu
Associate Professor of Management; Department Chair
Department of Management and International Business
Lynn Business Center 432-A (DeLand Campus)
Unit 8398

Roseann P. Allen

rpallen@stetson.edu
Adjunct
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
DeLand Campus
   

Dr. Fred K. Augustine , Jr.

386-822-7416

faugusti@stetson.edu
Professor of Information Systems
Department of Decision and Information Sciences
Lynn Business Center 526-F (DeLand Campus)
Unit 8398

Dr. Barry M. Altman

386-822-8930

baltman@stetson.edu
Adjunct
Department of Religious Studies
Allen Hall room 209 (DeLand Campus)
Unit 8354
   

Dr. T. Wayne Bailey

386-822-7574

wbailey@stetson.edu
Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science
Lynn Business Center room 509 (DeLand Campus)
Unit 8398

Dr. Shahram Amiri

386-822-7209

samiri@stetson.edu
Associate Professor of Decision and Information Sciences; Department Chair
Department of Decision and Information Sciences
Lynn Business Center 526-B (DeLand Campus)
Unit 8398
   

Yiorgos A. Bakamitsos

386-822-7621

bakamitsos@stetson.edu
Associate Dean; Associate Professor of Marketing
School of Business Administration
Center at Celebration Campus (DeLand Campus)
Unit 8398
Abbott - Bakamitsos »
Results 1 - 10 of 345